Bandit Backbone™ Product Support

Parts

Warranty

Sales - Small Equipment (U.S.A. and Canada)

Sales - Large Equipment (U.S.A. and Canada)

  • Jason Morey

    - Large Equipment Sales Manager

    Phone: 989-561-2270 ext: 281
    Fax: 989-561-2375 E-Mail: jmorey@banditchippers.com

  • Chad Florian

    - Northeast / Mid-Atlantic/ Western USA and Canada Regional Sales Manager

    Phone: 989-561-2270 ext: 182
    Fax: 989-561-2375 E-Mail: cflorian@bandithippers.com

  • Ed Dodak

    - Midwest Regional Sales Manager

    Phone: 989-561-2270 ext: 177
    Phone (Alt): 989-444-8569
    Fax: 989-561-2375 E-Mail: edodak@banditchippers.com

  • Dawn Cook

    - Southeast Regional Sales Manager

    Phone: 989-561-2270 ext: 165
    Phone (Alt): 989-561-6165
    Fax: 989-561-2375 E-Mail: dcook@banditchippers.com

  • Allen Hyman

    - Large/Small Regional Field Sales Representative / Southeast

    Phone: 989-328-4271
    E-Mail: ahyman@banditchippers.com

  • Matt Merriam

    - Outside Large Equipment Sales Representative for the Northeast

    Phone: 860-819-6610
    E-Mail: Mmerriam@banditchippers.com

Sales - International

  • Felipe Tamayo

    - International Department Sales Manager

    Phone: 989-561-2270 ext: 151
    Phone (Alt): 989-561-6151
    E-Mail: ftamayo@banditchippers.com

  • Laurie Pant

    - International Department Coordinator

    Phone: 989-561-2270 ext: 143
    Phone (Alt): 989-561-6143
    E-Mail: lpant@banditchippers.com

  • Diane Jones

    - International Sales Assistant

    Phone: 989-561-2270 ext: 272
    Phone (Alt): 989-561-6102
    E-Mail: djones@banditchippers.com

  • Elizabeth Koop

    - International Sales Assistant

    Phone: 989-561-2270 ext: 229
    Phone (Alt): 989-561-6129
    E-Mail: ekoop@banditchippers.com

Sales - National Accounts

Product Managers

  • Steve Kennedy

    - Hand-Fed Disc Chippers

    Models: 65XP, 75XP, 90XP, 95XP, 150XP, 200UC, 200XP, 250XP, 255XP, 280XP

    Phone: 989-561-2270 ext: 137
    E-Mail: skennedy@banditchippers.com

  • Ed Casper

    - Hand-Fed Drum Chippers/Stump Grinders

    Models: Intimidator™ 12XP, Intimidator™ 15XP , Intimidator™ 18XP, Intimidator™ 19XP, Intimidator™ 21XP, 1690 , HB20 Sidewinder, 2250R, 2550, 2650, 2600, 2700, 2890, 2900

    Phone: 989-561-2270 ext: 222
    E-Mail: ecasper@banditchippers.com

  • Brian Kelsey

    - Whole Tree Chippers

    Models: Intimidator® 20XP, 2290, 2590, 3090, 3590, 3590XL, 1850, 2400XP, 2290S

    Phone: 989-561-2270 ext: 417
    E-Mail: bkelsey@banditchippers.com

  • Scott Woods

    - Track Carriers

    Models: BTC-300

    Phone: 989-561-2270 ext: 108
    E-Mail: swoods@banditchippers.com

  • Tom Stickler

    - Arbor Vac

    Phone: 989 289 8473 ext: 411
    E-Mail: tstickler@banditchippers.com

  • Chad Cross

    - Beast® Horizontal Grinders

    Models: 1680XP, 2680XP, 3680XP, 4680XP

    Phone: 989-561-2270 ext: 101
    E-Mail: ccross@banditchippers.com

Rebuild/Factory Restoration

Finance

Marketing